food with pictures … please don’t eat the pictures

 

Welcome to my food/recipe blog!

I started this in 2012, with the hope to post often, but life has taken as turn, as it does, and I’m now barely posting (as of 2016). I am trying to update older posts with newer pictures, and updating recipes as needed.

But… when I can, I will. And I treasure all the friends I’ve made from this blog. Thank you for stopping by, reading my posts, trying the recipes, and commenting. I appreciate all of you!

Happy cooking!

 

3 responses to “food with pictures … please don’t eat the pictures

  1. “post something every day”

    It is amazing how difficult making even just one post a day can be !!!

    It’s hard to make a post every other day even on a completley vacuous blog like mine !!
    I absolutley admire the poeple that can put out a quality post every day.

Leave a Reply

