favorite posts from 2013

Now is the time that many food blogs post the top 10 most viewed posts from the year. I was going to do that. I even typed up most of the post. But, many of my top 10 viewed recipes in 2013 were actually posted in 2012. And you know what? My most viewed posts weren’t my favorite posts. Not even close.

So instead I’m starting off 2014 with a short list of my favorite recipes I posted in 2013 (in no particular order). Here you go!

Vanilla Bean Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

vanilla bean cupcake 1

Quick And Spicy Spaghetti Sauce

quick and spicy pasta sauce

Lime Marinade For Chicken

lime marinade 2

Guacamole

guacomole batch 2

Easy Chicken Soup

chicken soup

Happy New Year!

3 responses to “favorite posts from 2013

  1. Isn’t it funny how some of our favorites may not be the most noticed recipes that we post. I can see why these would be some of your favorites. Wishing you all the best for this new year.

Leave a Reply

